Thank You Shubha for Recommending SweetHeart Cupcakes


Thank you Shubha for not only your order of 4 dozen mini cupcakes, but for the great feedback.  There is no bigger compliment that recommending us to your friends.

 

From: Shubhashree Venkatesh
To: sweetheartcupcakesshop@yahoo.com
Sent: Sunday, May 13, 2012 4:47 PM
Subject: RE: Mini cupcakes order

 

Aimee,

Sorry I couldn’t meet you today. It was time to feed my 4 month old. The cupcakes are delicious. My personal favorites are the orange and coconut. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.

Shubha

 
Thank you again and looking forward to future orders. 
Sincerely,
Amiee
 
About citysandal

I am 34 single and a proud parent of an amazing 8 year old boy who is one smart cookie. I have a very involved exhusband, 2 amazing parents, 2 supportive siblings and one cute nephew who I adore. I have worked in retail for the last 16 years and have been the boss for all of those years. I was the boss in my marriage for 14 years and the boss at work for 16 years. Really? I'm tired of being the boss. Can someone else take over for awhile. Or at least partner with me. Please.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

